Justin Moses, Ricky Skaggs and Molly Tuttle performed onstage in the late Keith Whitley’s honor for Whitley’s induction into the class of 2022 Medallion Ceremony at Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum on October 16, 2022 in Nashville, Tennessee.  Joe Galante, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Keith Whitley, two distinguished artists and one groundbreaking music executive were honored during an emotional, three-hour ceremony featuring performances from Country Music Hall of Fame members Teddy Gentry and Randy Owen of Alabama, Bill Anderson, Garth Brooks, and Ricky Skaggs, as well as Kenny Chesney, Mickey Guyton, Chris Isaak, Miranda Lambert, the McCrary Sisters, Justin Moses, Molly Tuttle, and Lee Ann Womack, with backing by the Medallion All-Star Band.

For a recap video and written account of the night, visit https://www.countrymusichalloffame.org/hall…/current-class

Photo credit: Jason Kempin and Terry Wyatt/Getty Images for the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum