Ricky and his guest “Fiddlin'” Carson Peters appear on the Country’s Family Reunion series “Kickin’ Back” on RFD-TV Friday, June 30th at 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET. The show re-airs on Saturday, July 1st at 11:00 pm CT / 12 midnight ET! Make your plans now to watch!
 
Enter your zip code HERE ‚Äčto find RFD-TV in your area.