Hope and love – two things that the world needs more of – are present in this vast display of musical genius from the loving alliance of master musicians Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White.  The multiple award winners are married both on stage and off in this tender work they have waited their whole professional careers to craft in perfect harmony together.  Skaggs & White previously won a CMA (Country Music Assoc.) Award for Vocal Duo of the Year and are poised for lightning to strike again with this new album, Hearts Like Ours.

Click HERE to listen to clips and order your copy now!

Track Listing
  1. I Run To You     
  2.  Love Can’t Ever Get Better Than This
  3. When I’m Good And Gone
  4. Forever’s Not Long Enough
  5. If I Needed You
  6. I Was Meant To Love You
  7. It Takes Three
  8. Reasons To Hang On
  9. Hold On Tight (Let It Go)
10. No Doubt About It
11. Home Is Wherever You Are
12. Hearts Like Ours
13. Be Kind