Join hosts Jason Crabb and Jaci Velasquez as the GMA inducts Dallas Holm, The Hoppers, Rex Humbard, Ricky Skaggs, Love Song and Aretha Franklin into the 39th Annual 2012 Gospel Music Hall Of Fame. Performances by Jason Crabb, Greg Long, The Talleys & Gene McDonald, Vic Clay, The Isaacs, Kenny Marks and Dottie Peoples.

Airdates:  Wednesday, Feb. 27 at 9:00-10:30 pm CT / 10:00-11:30 pm ET

                   Thursday, Feb. 28 at  4:00-5:30 pm CT / 5:00-6:30 pm ET